Honorary Board

  • Ray Dalio

    Ray Dalio

    Co-Chairman and Co-Chief Investment Officer, Bridgewater Associates.

    Ray Dalio is the Founder and Co-Chief Investment Officer of Bridgewater Associates and a Director on its Operating Board of Directors.
  • Professor Peter Høj AC

    Professor Peter Høj AC

    Professor Peter Høj AC

    Vice-Chancellor and President, The University of Adelaide

    Professor Peter Høj AC is the current Vice-Chancellor and President of the University of Adelaide and the former Vice-Chancellor and President of The University of Queensland (2012 – 2020).
  • Henry R. Kravis

    Henry R. Kravis

    Co-chief executive officer, Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Company

    Henry R. Kravis is co-founder, co-chairman, and co-chief executive officer of Kohlberg Kravis Roberts & Company (KKR), a leading global investment firm.
  • Alex Gorsky

    Chairman of the Board and Chief Executive Officer, Johnson & Johnson

    Alex Gorsky  is  Chairman of the Board and  Chief Executive Officer  of Johnson & Johnson, one of just seven leaders who have served in the dual role since the company was listed on the New York Stock Exchange in 1944.
  • Ginni Rometty

    Ginni Rometty

    Former Executive Chairman, IBM

    Ginni became Chairman, President and Chief Executive Officer of IBM in 2012 and retired form the company as Executive Chairman on December 31, 2020.
  • Ajay Banga

    Ajay Banga

    Executive Chairman, Mastercard

    Ajay Banga is executive chairman of the board of directors of Mastercard. He moved into this role following 11 years as the company’s president and chief executive officer.
  • Wendell P. Weeks

    Wendell P. Weeks

    Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, Corning

    Wendell P. Weeks has served as Corning’s chief executive officer since April 2005 and chairman of the board since April 2007.